Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, August 24
10 a.m. - noon
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 24
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Dungeons and Dragons Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 24
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Introduction To Social Media Main Library 8
Mon, August 26
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
ZumbaŽ Main Library Unlimited
Mon, August 26
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
STEAM: Build It Main Library Unlimited
Mon, August 26
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Job Help Mondays Main Library Unlimited
Tue, August 27
5:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sewing Club Main Library 14
Wed, August 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Fri, August 30
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 31
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Knights of The Square Table Chess Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 31
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Zentangle for Beginners Main Library 6
Tue, September 3
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Discussion Main Library Unlimited
Wed, September 4
6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Stuffed Animal Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Wed, September 4
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Genealogy Club Main Library, Main Library 13
Wed, September 4
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM: Build It Main Library Unlimited
Thu, September 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Color Me Calm Main Library 5
Thu, September 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
West African Drumming and Dance Main Library Unlimited
Mon, September 9
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Teen Anime Club Main Library Unlimited
Tue, September 10
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Kingdom Hearts Watch Party Main Library 15
Wed, September 11
6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Stuffed Animal Story Time Main Library Unlimited