Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, December 12
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Genealogy Club Main Library, Main Library 7
Wed, December 12
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 10
Wed, December 12
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Thu, December 13
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Poinsettia Wreath Main Library, Main Library 0
Fri, December 14
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Email for Beginners Main Library 9
Fri, December 14
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 15
10 a.m. - noon
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 15
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Dungeons and Dragons Main Library, Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 17
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Job Help Mondays Main Library 7
Mon, December 17
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Anime and Manga Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 17
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
ZumbaŽ Main Library Unlimited
Wed, December 19
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 10
Wed, December 19
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Fri, December 21
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Word for Beginners Main Library 9
Fri, December 21
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, December 22
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Knights of The Square Table Chess Club Main Library Unlimited
Wed, December 26
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEAM Club Main Library 10
Wed, December 26
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Fri, December 28
3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Manage Photos from Cloud Main Library 8
Fri, December 28
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited