Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, August 20
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Job Help Mondays Main Library 5
Mon, August 20
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Main Library 0
Mon, August 20
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ZumbaŽ Main Library Unlimited
Tue, August 21
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sewing Club Main Library 18
Tue, August 21
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Wed, August 22
noon - 1:30 p.m.
Local History Program - Canal Songs and Stories Main Library 47
Wed, August 22
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEM Club Main Library 15
Thu, August 23
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 16
Fri, August 24
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Word For Beginners Main Library 8
Fri, August 24
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga For Beginners Main Library 9
Sat, August 25
10 a.m. - noon
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, August 27
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Job Help Mondays Main Library 5
Mon, August 27
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ZumbaŽ Main Library Unlimited
Tue, August 28
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Spice & Herb Exchange Club Main Library 29
Tue, August 28
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sewing Club Main Library 18
Tue, August 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Wed, August 29
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
STEM Club Main Library 15
Fri, August 31
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Manage Photos from Cloud Main Library 8
Fri, August 31
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga For Beginners Main Library 9
Sat, September 1
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Knights of The Square Table Chess Club Main Library Unlimited