Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, October 17
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 15
Thu, October 17
6:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 0
Sat, October 19
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Puppy Pals Avon Branch Unlimited
Mon, October 21
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Paint Night Avon Branch 13
Tue, October 22
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon Branch 27
Tue, October 22
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 13
Tue, October 22
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussion Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, October 22
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night Avon Branch 23
Wed, October 23
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Using Google Drive Avon Branch Unlimited
Wed, October 23
7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
(series)
Books and Brews - Avon Brewing Company Avon Brewing Company Unlimited
Thu, October 24
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon Branch 23
Thu, October 24
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon Branch 26
Thu, October 24
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 15
Thu, October 24
6:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 0
Fri, October 25
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Time in the Woods Avon Branch, Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Fri, October 25
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Story Time for You and Me - Rose Senior Living Rose Senior Living 30
Sat, October 26
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Musical Toolbox Avon Branch 10
Sat, October 26
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Super Sweet Haunted Houses Avon Branch 9
Mon, October 28
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
How to Draw Monsters Avon Branch 28
Tue, October 29
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Halloween Family Story Time Avon Branch 34