Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, March 3
(series)
Pet Supply Donation Drive Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 3
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Zombie Outbreak Escape Room Avon Branch 8
Tue, March 3
7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Zombie Outbreak Escape Room Avon Branch 15
Wed, March 4
(series)
Pet Supply Donation Drive Avon Branch Unlimited
Thu, March 5
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Avon Branch 21
Thu, March 5
(series)
Pet Supply Donation Drive Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, March 6
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, March 6
(series)
Pet Supply Donation Drive Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, March 6
3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Art in the Afternoon Avon Branch 18
Sat, March 7
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time Avon Branch 15
Sat, March 7
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Dog Man Afternoon Avon Branch 25
Sat, March 7
(series)
Pet Supply Donation Drive Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 10
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Learning to Code with Python Avon Branch 25
Thu, March 12
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Tech Club Avon Branch 13
Fri, March 13
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, March 13
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Story Time for You and Me - Rose Senior Living Rose Senior Living 25
Sat, March 14
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Senior Tax Q&A Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, March 14
11 a.m. - noon
Art Play Date Avon Branch 28
Sat, March 14 Pi Day Avon Branch Unlimited
Mon, March 16
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Pajama Jam: Narwhals Avon Branch 32