Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, February 6
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon Branch 24
Thu, February 6
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 3
Fri, February 7
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 8
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time Avon Branch 15
Mon, February 10
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Winter Stargazing Avon Branch 15
Tue, February 11
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon Branch 31
Tue, February 11
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 5
Wed, February 12
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Lorain County Memory Avon Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Writers Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 13
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon Branch 22
Thu, February 13
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon Branch 24
Thu, February 13
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tech Club Avon Branch 13
Thu, February 13
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 3
Fri, February 14
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 15
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Fancy Nancy Tea Party Avon Branch 0
Sat, February 15
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser's Reading Buddies Avon Branch 6
Mon, February 17
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Paint Night Avon Branch 0
Tue, February 18
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon Branch 31
Tue, February 18
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night Avon Branch 30
Tue, February 18
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 5