Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, December 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Your Library Online Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 10
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon Branch 30
Tue, December 10
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 30
Tue, December 10
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tech Club Avon Branch 15
Wed, December 11
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Avon Branch 30
Thu, December 12
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon Branch 30
Thu, December 12
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon Branch 30
Thu, December 12
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 25
Thu, December 12
6:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 0
Thu, December 12
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Builders Club Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, December 13
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, December 13
3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Art in the Afternoon Avon Branch 20
Sat, December 14
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Family Grinch Party Avon Branch 85
Mon, December 16
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Paint Night Avon Branch 35
Tue, December 17
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night Avon Branch 30
Thu, December 19
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Star Wars Night Avon Branch 50
Sat, December 21
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Puppy Pals Avon Branch 10
Sat, December 28
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time Avon Branch 15
Sat, December 28
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Interactive Movie: "Elf" Avon Branch 30
Tue, December 31
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Noon Year's Eve Celebration Avon Branch 80