Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, June 25
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Avon 4
Tue, June 26
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 15
Tue, June 26
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Faithful By Alice Hoffman Avon Unlimited
Tue, June 26
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
3D Printing Demonstration Avon 25
Wed, June 27
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Writers Group Avon 30
Thu, June 28
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 9
Thu, June 28
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 13
Thu, June 28
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 14
Thu, June 28
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Builders Club Avon 44
Sat, June 30
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Adapted Story Time Avon 14
Sat, June 30
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Teen Book Club Avon Unlimited
Mon, July 2
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Coloring For Grown-Ups Avon Unlimited
Tue, July 3
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon 15
Tue, July 3
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Coding Club Avon 4
Thu, July 5
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce And Rhyme Story Time Avon 9
Thu, July 5
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon 13
Thu, July 5
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon 14
Fri, July 6
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Unlimited
Sat, July 7
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Little Ballerinas Avon 3
Mon, July 9
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Keeping In Touch Online Avon 6