Board & CommitTee Meeting dates

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 5:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Public Participation at Board Meeting Policy

Dates

Locations

January 17, 2024
January 18, 2024
Special Meeting at the Avon Branch Agenda
Organizational Meeting at 4:30 p.m. at the Avon Branch Agenda
Regular Meeting at 5 p.m. at the Avon Branch Agenda
February 15, 2024
Avon Branch Agenda
March 21, 2024
Avon Branch Agenda
April 18, 2024
Domonkas Branch   Agenda  
May 16, 2024
North Ridgeville Branch Agenda
June 20, 2024
South Lorain Branch
July 18, 2024
Main Library
August 15, 2024
South Lorain Branch
September 19, 2024
Columbia Branch
October 17, 2024
Main Library
November 21, 2024
Domonkas Branch
December 19, 2024
North Ridgeville Branch 

Finance, Audit and Properties Committee

Monday, Feb. 26, 2024 at 4 p.m. at the Avon Branch Agenda
Monday, June 3, 2024 at 4 p.m. at the Avon Branch Agenda
Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2024 at 4 p.m. at the Avon Branch
Monday, Dec. 2, 2024 at 4 p.m. at the Avon Branch 

Library Services and Personnel Committee

Friday, March 8, 2024 at 4 p.m. at the Avon Branch Agenda
Friday, June 7, 2024 at 4 p.m. at the Avon Branch Agenda
Friday, Sept. 6, 2024 at 4 p.m. at the Avon Branch 
Friday, Nov. 8, 2024 at 4 p.m. at the Avon Branch

Trustee Development and Nominating Committee

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2023 4 p.m. at the Columbia Branch Agenda

Records Commission 
Friday, Oct. 13, 2023 2 p.m. at the Main Library  Agenda