South Lorain Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Story Stop on Facebook Live

Caregivers with children of all ages are invited to join us as we live stream story time!  Enjoy stories, songs and activities from the comfort of your own home. To join the fun visit us online at https://www.facebook.com/LorainPublicLibrarySystem.

Our songs may feature shaky eggs, rhythm sticks, or scarves. There's a lot of things around your home that you can use to sing and dance. Our storytellers will even recommend some easy and accessible props.

 

Date:
Mon, December 7, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, December 14, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, December 21, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, January 4, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, January 11, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, January 18, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, January 25, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, February 1, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, February 8, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, February 15, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, February 22, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Location:
Facebook Live
Openings:
Unlimited