Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, March 27
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Ohio Legal Help: A Resource Introduction South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Fri, March 27
10:30 a.m.
Music Makers South Lorain Branch 22
Sat, March 28
noon - 1 p.m.
Food and Fun South Lorain Branch 16
Mon, March 30
1 p.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi for Arthritis South Lorain Branch 28
Mon, March 30
6 p.m.
Kids Art Studio: Create and Color South Lorain Branch 25
Wed, April 1
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, April 1
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, April 1
10:30 a.m.
Story Stop South Lorain Branch 25
Wed, April 1 Census Day Main Library, Avon Branch, Columbia Branch, Domonkas Branch, North Ridgeville Branch, South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Thu, April 2
10:30 a.m. - noon
Rising Titans Playgroup South Lorain Branch 14
Fri, April 3
(series)
Thinking Money for Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Sat, April 4
(series)
Thinking Money for Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Sat, April 4
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Thinking Money for Kids Kickoff Party South Lorain Branch 26
Sun, April 5
(series)
Thinking Money for Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Mon, April 6
1 p.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi for Arthritis South Lorain Branch 28
Mon, April 6
5:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Easter Bunny Eggstravaganza South Lorain Branch 12
Mon, April 6
6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Easter Bunny Eggstravaganza South Lorain Branch 19
Mon, April 6
(series)
Thinking Money for Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Tue, April 7
6 p.m.
Financial Literacy: Understanding and Launching A Nonprofit Organization South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Tue, April 7
(series)
Thinking Money for Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited