Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, November 25
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Family Fun Time: Pancake Art Demo & DIY Butter South Lorain Branch 20
Mon, November 25
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Community Art Show South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Tue, November 26
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Community Art Show South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Tue, November 26
11 a.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi for Arthritis South Lorain Branch 21
Wed, November 27
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, November 27
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Community Art Show South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Thu, November 28
10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Community Art Show South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 2
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Family Fun Time: Family Gingerbread Decorating Contest South Lorain Branch 5
Tue, December 3
6 p.m.
Adult Holiday Craft: Make A Bracelet, Take A Bracelet South Lorain Branch 30
Wed, December 4
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, December 4
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga For Beginners South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, December 4
10:30 a.m.
Bear Party South Lorain Branch 25
Thu, December 5
6 p.m.
Holiday Card Crafting South Lorain Branch 40
Sat, December 7
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Family Holiday Party South Lorain Branch 50
Mon, December 9
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Family Fun Time: Edible Birdhouse South Lorain Branch 14
Wed, December 11
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, December 11
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga For Beginners South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, December 11
10:30 a.m.
Reindeer Boot Camp South Lorain Branch 25
Thu, December 12
6 p.m.
Teen & Tween Gingerbread Houses South Lorain Branch 20
Sat, December 14
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Foster Parent Experience South Lorain Branch Unlimited