Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, January 20
6 p.m.
Kids Art Studio: Peace Rocks South Lorain Branch 20
Tue, January 21
11 a.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi For Arthritis South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 21
6:30 p.m.
(series)
Change Of Pace Book Club South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 22
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga For Beginners South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 22
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 22
10:30 a.m.
Robot Party South Lorain Branch 18
Thu, January 23
6 p.m.
No-Sew Sock Penguin South Lorain Branch 0
Mon, January 27
6 p.m.
Celebrate the Stars South Lorain Branch 34
Tue, January 28
11 a.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi For Arthritis South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 28
6 p.m.
Healthy Super Bowl Snacks South Lorain Branch 37
Wed, January 29
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga For Beginners South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 29
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 29
10:30 a.m.
Polar Bear Party South Lorain Branch 19
Sat, February 1
10 a.m.
(series)
Black History Month Interactive Display South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 1
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
CANCELED Online Dating: How-To South Lorain Branch 15
Sat, February 1
2 p.m.
Superb Owl Saturday: Meet the Owls South Lorain Branch 0
Mon, February 3
6 p.m.
Family Science Night: Owl Pellet Dissection South Lorain Branch 0
Tue, February 4
6 p.m.
(series)
Four Weeks To Better Health South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 4
11 a.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi For Arthritis South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 5
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga For Beginners South Lorain Branch Unlimited