Branch Events

Printer Friendly

South Lorain Chess Club

Open play chess sessions are for all levels, from beginner to expert. This is an opportunity for chess players to congregate, meet others, talk chess, play and work on their game. This chess club is registered with the United States Chess Federation.

Date:
Wed, September 4, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, September 11, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, September 18, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, September 25, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, October 2, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, October 9, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, October 23, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, October 30, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, November 6, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, November 13, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, November 20, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, November 27, 2019
4 p.m.
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited