Branch Events

Printer Friendly

South Lorain Chess Club

Open play chess sessions are for all levels, from beginner to expert. This is an opportunity for chess players to congregate, meet others, talk chess, play and work on their game. This chess club is registered with the United States Chess Federation.

 

Date:
Wed, June 5, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, June 12, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, June 19, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, June 26, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, July 3, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, July 10, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, July 17, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, July 24, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, July 31, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, August 7, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, August 14, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, August 21, 2019
4 p.m.
Wed, August 28, 2019
4 p.m.
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited