Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, May 24
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Sat, May 25
noon - 1 p.m.
Food and Fun South Lorain Branch 9
Tue, May 28
6 p.m.
Adult Cookie Decorating Workshop South Lorain Branch 0
Tue, May 28
11 a.m.
Tai-Chi For Arthritis South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Tue, May 28
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, May 29
5:30 p.m.
Yoga For Beginners South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, May 29
4 p.m.
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, May 29
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Thu, May 30
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Fri, May 31
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tech Hacks and Snacks: Social Media South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Fri, May 31
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Sat, June 1
noon - 3 p.m.
Summer Library Program Kickoff - A Universe of Stories Every Child's Playground Unlimited
Mon, June 3
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Mon, June 3
6 p.m.
Cosmic Carnival South Lorain Branch 189
Mon, June 3
10 a.m.
Universe of Stories Writing Contest: Prompt 1 South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Tue, June 4
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, June 5
5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga For Beginners South Lorain Branch 25
Wed, June 5
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, June 5
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, June 5
10:30 a.m.
Out of This World Party South Lorain Branch 19