Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, April 19
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tween Craft: Socktapus South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, April 20
5 p.m.
Curiosity Club South Lorain 10
Sat, April 21
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Food and Fun South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, April 23
6 p.m.
Disney Trivia Night South Lorain 12
Tue, April 24
11 a.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi For Arthritis South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, April 24
6:30 p.m.
(series)
DVD Discussion Group - Film Appreciation 101 - What Makes Film Art? South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, April 25
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Farm Party South Lorain 8
Wed, April 25
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, April 25
6 p.m.
How To Avoid Scams That Target Seniors South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, April 25
6 p.m.
Novel Explorers - The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart South Lorain 10
Thu, April 26
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
DIY Pretzels South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, April 28
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Food and Fun South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, April 30
6 p.m.
Blastoff! South Lorain 30
Tue, May 1
11 a.m.
(series)
Tai-Chi For Arthritis South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, May 2
4 p.m.
(series)
South Lorain Chess Club South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, May 2
6 p.m.
(series)
A Practice In Meditation South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, May 3
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Marble Table Golf South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, May 4
5 p.m.
Curiosity Club South Lorain 10
Sat, May 5
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Food and Fun South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, May 7
6 p.m.
Robot Rally South Lorain 35