Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, February 19
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 20
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Bad Art Night North Ridgeville Branch 28
Thu, February 20
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, February 21
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 22
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time North Ridgeville Branch 15
Sat, February 22
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sun, February 23
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Hip to That Jazz Band North Ridgeville Branch 97
Sun, February 23
1 p.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 24
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group North Ridgeville Branch 15
Mon, February 24
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 25
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Afternoon Adult Book Discussion North Ridgeville Branch 20
Tue, February 25
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 26
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Project DAWN Training North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 26
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 27
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Beekeeping for Beginners North Ridgeville Branch 57
Thu, February 27
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, February 28
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Little Learners North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, February 28
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 29
1 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Sat, February 29
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited