Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, August 2
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Little Learners North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 3
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser's Reading Buddies North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 3
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 6
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Lego® Fun Day North Ridgeville Branch 0
Wed, August 7
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Edible Moon for Teens and Tweens North Ridgeville Branch 1
Wed, August 7
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Coloring for Adults North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, August 9
6 p.m. - 11 p.m.
(series)
Corn Festival Activities North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 10
11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
(series)
Corn Festival Activities North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sun, August 11
noon - 6 p.m.
(series)
Corn Festival Activities North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 13
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Alien Party North Ridgeville Branch 0
Wed, August 14
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Book Buddies - Adult Book Discussion : A Hero of the Empire by Candice Millard North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 17
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 20
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Upcycle Book Craft for Adults North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 21
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
The Butler Did it- Mystery Book Discussion : Before the Fall by Noah Hawley North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 21
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Managing Photos and Documents Online North Ridgeville Branch 10
Sat, August 24
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Snack Chat: Tween Book Club : Hidden Figures (Young Readers’ Edition) by Margot Lee Shetterly North Ridgeville Branch 7
Tue, August 27
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Afternoon Adult Book Discussion : Meet Me at the Museum by Anne Youngson North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 28
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Coding Club North Ridgeville Branch 0
Sat, August 31
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, September 4
1:30 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
Math and Science Story Time North Ridgeville Branch 30