Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, November 23
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, November 25
10:15 a.m. - 10:35 a.m.
(series)
Baby and Me Story Time: Fall Session Two North Ridgeville Branch 15
Mon, November 25
10:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Tales for Twos Story Time: Fall Session Two North Ridgeville Branch 21
Mon, November 25
6:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Primetime Preschool Story Time: Fall Session Two North Ridgeville Branch 28
Tue, November 26
1 p.m.
(series)
Afternoon Adult Book Discussion North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, November 26
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Thrillin' Threes Story Time: Fall Session Two North Ridgeville Branch 22
Tue, November 26
11:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
(series)
Fabulous Fours and Fives Story Time: Fall Session Two North Ridgeville Branch 25
Wed, November 27
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Family Fun Story Time: Fall Session Two North Ridgeville Branch 25
Wed, November 27
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Family Fun Story Time: Fall Session Two North Ridgeville Branch 25
Fri, November 29
11 a.m. - noon
Lego Fun Day North Ridgeville Branch 25
Mon, December 2
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night North Ridgeville Branch 30
Wed, December 4
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Ugly Holiday Sweater Party for Tweens and Teens North Ridgeville Branch 25
Thu, December 5
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Holiday Family Story Time North Ridgeville Branch 30
Sat, December 7
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Browser's Reading Buddies North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 10
6:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Gingerbread House Workshop North Ridgeville Branch 40
Wed, December 11
6:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Gingerbread House Workshop North Ridgeville Branch 40
Thu, December 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Coding Club North Ridgeville Branch 12
Sat, December 14
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time North Ridgeville Branch 15
Thu, December 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Paper Circuit Cards North Ridgeville Branch 30
Fri, December 20
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Little Learners North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited