Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, December 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Coding Club North Ridgeville Branch 0
Sat, December 14
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time North Ridgeville Branch 14
Sat, December 14
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Windjammer Big Band Holiday Concert North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 16
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Drop-In Tech Help North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 16
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Catapults vs. Castles North Ridgeville Branch 6
Tue, December 17
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
(series)
Crafternoon North Ridgeville Branch 0
Tue, December 17
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Adult Cookie Decorating Workshop North Ridgeville Branch 0
Wed, December 18
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
The Butler Did It - Mystery Book Discussion North Ridgeville Branch 20
Thu, December 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Paper Circuit Cards North Ridgeville Branch 3
Fri, December 20
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Little Learners North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, December 21
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Mon, December 30
11 a.m. - noon
Sensory Friendly Noon Year's Eve Celebration North Ridgeville Branch 49
Tue, December 31
11 a.m. - noon
Noon Year's Eve Celebration North Ridgeville Branch 100
Thu, January 2
11 a.m. - noon
Lego Fun Day North Ridgeville Branch 21
Fri, January 3
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Senior Tax Talk Q&A North Ridgeville Branch 59
Sat, January 4
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
The Friends of the North Ridgeville Branch Library, Inc. General Membership Meeting North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, January 4
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Browser's Reading Buddies North Ridgeville Branch Call for availability
Sat, January 4
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Mon, January 6
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night North Ridgeville Branch 15
Mon, January 6
10:15 a.m. - 10:35 a.m.
(series)
Baby and Me Story Time North Ridgeville Branch 5