Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, February 25
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Afternoon Adult Book Discussion North Ridgeville Branch 19
Tue, February 25
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 26
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Project DAWN Training North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 26
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 27
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Beekeeping for Beginners North Ridgeville Branch 50
Thu, February 27
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, February 28
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Little Learners North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Fri, February 28
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 29
1 p.m.
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 14
Sat, February 29
10 a.m.
(series)
Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 29
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Musical Toolbox North Ridgeville Branch 7
Sat, February 29
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Consumer Investor Tax Talk Q&A North Ridgeville Branch 59
Sun, March 1
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Iditarod Trail Talks North Ridgeville Branch 22
Mon, March 2
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night North Ridgeville Branch 8
Wed, March 4
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
DIY No-Sew Pillow Craft North Ridgeville Branch 3
Wed, March 4
1:30 p.m.
(series)
Drop-In Tech Help North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Sat, March 7
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Browser's Reading Buddies North Ridgeville Branch Call for availability
Sat, March 7
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Sensory Friendly Drive-In Movie for Kids North Ridgeville Branch 20
Sun, March 8
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
7 Mile Isle Steel Drum Band North Ridgeville Branch 56
Mon, March 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Your Library Online North Ridgeville Branch 12