Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Unity Quilt: A Community Art Project

Help the library create paper quilt squares that promote unity and equality through drawings, poetry, song lyrics, inspirational quotes and photography. Six-inch paper squares can be picked up at the library or artists can use their own 6x6 squares.

Date:
Mon, January 20
10 a.m.
Tue, January 21
10 a.m.
Wed, January 22
10 a.m.
Thu, January 23
10 a.m.
Fri, January 24
10 a.m.
Sat, January 25
10 a.m.
Sun, January 26
1 p.m.
Mon, January 27
10 a.m.
Tue, January 28
10 a.m.
Wed, January 29
10 a.m.
Thu, January 30
10 a.m.
Fri, January 31
10 a.m.
Sat, February 1
10 a.m.
Sun, February 2
1 p.m.
Mon, February 3
10 a.m.
Tue, February 4
10 a.m.
Wed, February 5
10 a.m.
Thu, February 6
10 a.m.
Fri, February 7
10 a.m.
Sat, February 8
10 a.m.
Sun, February 9
1 p.m.
Mon, February 10
10 a.m.
Tue, February 11
10 a.m.
Wed, February 12
10 a.m.
Thu, February 13
10 a.m.
Fri, February 14
10 a.m.
Sat, February 15
10 a.m.
Sun, February 16
1 p.m.
Mon, February 17
10 a.m.
Tue, February 18
10 a.m.
Wed, February 19
10 a.m.
Thu, February 20
10 a.m.
Fri, February 21
10 a.m.
Sat, February 22
10 a.m.
Sun, February 23
1 p.m.
Mon, February 24
10 a.m.
Tue, February 25
10 a.m.
Wed, February 26
10 a.m.
Thu, February 27
10 a.m.
Fri, February 28
10 a.m.
Sat, February 29
10 a.m.
Location:
North Ridgeville Branch
35700 Bainbridge Road
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
(440) 327-8326(440) 327-8326
Openings:
Unlimited