Main Library Events

Printer Friendly

City Fresh Produce Pick-Up

City Fresh is a Community Supported Agriculture (CSA) program working to create access to fresh, local vegetables for all. With a weekly payment, participants receive a grab bag of the freshest seasonal produce, known as a “share.” Shares come in Single or Family sizes and are offered at tiered prices. Order HERE for as many or as few weeks as desired for pick up at either the Main Library or the South Branch. For more information, please visit cityfresh.org

Date:
Tue, June 15, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, June 22, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, June 29, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, July 6, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, July 13, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, July 20, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, July 27, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, August 3, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, August 10, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, August 17, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, August 24, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, August 31, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, September 7, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, September 14, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, September 21, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, September 28, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, October 5, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, October 12, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, October 19, 2021
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Tue, October 26, 2021
4 p.m.
Location:
Main Library
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited