Main Library Events

Printer Friendly

Story Stop on Facebook Live

Caregivers with children of all ages are invited to join us as we live stream story time!  Enjoy stories, songs and activities from the comfort of your own home. To join the fun visit us online at https://www.facebook.com/LorainPublicLibrarySystem.

Our songs may feature shaky eggs, rhythm sticks, or scarves. There's a lot of things around your home that you can use to sing and dance. Our storytellers will even recommend some easy and accessible props.

 

Date:
Mon, March 1, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, March 8, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, March 15, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, March 22, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, March 29, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, April 5, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, April 12, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, April 19, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, April 26, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, May 3, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, May 10, 2021
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, May 17, 2021
10:30 a.m.
Mon, May 24, 2021
10:30 a.m.
Location:
Facebook Live
Openings:
Unlimited