Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, April 1
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Job Help Mondays Main Library 8
Tue, April 2
5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Sewing Club Main Library 24
Wed, April 3
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
(series)
Craft-A-Palooza Main Library Unlimited
Wed, April 3
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Fri, April 5
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, April 6
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, April 8
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Mon, April 8
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Anime and Manga Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, April 8
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ZumbaŽ Main Library Unlimited
Mon, April 8
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Job Help Mondays Main Library 8
Tue, April 9
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Wed, April 10
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Genealogy Club Main Library, Main Library 13
Wed, April 10
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Bingo for Books Main Library Unlimited
Wed, April 10
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Line Dancing Main Library Unlimited
Wed, April 10
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Books and Brews: Little by Edward Carey - Speak of the Devil Speak of the Devil 13
Thu, April 11
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Akron Zoomobile Main Library Unlimited
Fri, April 12
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Fri, April 12
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Murder Mystery Dinner Main Library 5
Sat, April 13
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, April 13
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Step by Step Painting Main Library 8