Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, February 14
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Security on the Web Main Library 20
Sat, February 15
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Mon, February 17
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Mon, February 17
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Love Potion No. 9 Main Library 19
Tue, February 18
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Silly Fun Main Library 25
Wed, February 19
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Around the World in 80 Bites Main Library 16
Wed, February 19
4 p.m.
(series)
Set Sail Main Library 20
Thu, February 20
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Project DAWN Training Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 22
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Dungeons and Dragons Main Library 10
Sat, February 22
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Mon, February 24
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Bilingual Book Club Main Library 12
Tue, February 25
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Pokemon Party Main Library Unlimited
Fri, February 28
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Explaining Big Data Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 29
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited