Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, March 18
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
String Art Main Library 14
Wed, March 18
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
STEAM: Marble Run Main Library Unlimited
Thu, March 19
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Killer Book Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 21
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Food and Fun Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 21
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 21
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Dungeons and Dragons Main Library 10
Mon, March 23
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Stop Main Library Unlimited
Mon, March 23
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Legumes and Grains How-To Main Library 25
Tue, March 24
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sewing Basics Main Library 12
Wed, March 25
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Around the World in 80 Bites Main Library 20
Wed, March 25
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Consumer Investor Tax Q&A Main Library Unlimited
Thu, March 26
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
What's 'Appening Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 28
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Food and Fun Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 28
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Main Library Unlimited
Mon, March 30
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Stop Main Library Unlimited
Mon, March 30
5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Teen Art Studio: Gratitude Journal Main Library 12
Tue, March 31
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Cricut Jewelry Main Library 19
Tue, March 31
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Silly Fun Main Library 25
Wed, April 1
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
(series)
Genealogy Club Main Library 7
Wed, April 1
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
(series)
Kids Cook Main Library 23