Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, January 21
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Silly Fun Main Library 8
Wed, January 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Around the World in 80 Bites Main Library 0
Thu, January 23
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Healthy Super Bowl Snacks Main Library 10
Fri, January 24
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Your Library Online Main Library 5
Sat, January 25
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 25
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
Dungeons and Dragons Main Library 5
Sat, January 25
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 27
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 27
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Bilingual Book Club Main Library 11
Tue, January 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Ninja Night Main Library 16
Tue, January 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Friends of the Lorain Public Library, Inc. Meeting Main Library Unlimited
Wed, January 29
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Lorain County Memory Main Library Unlimited
Thu, January 30
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Toddler Dance Party Main Library 8
Thu, January 30
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Foster Care Facts Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 1
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Mon, February 3
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Blindfold Chocolate Taste Test Main Library 3
Mon, February 3
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Tue, February 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Cookbook Discussion Main Library Unlimited
Tue, February 4
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Silly Fun Main Library 8
Wed, February 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
CD Mandalas Main Library 8