Library Events

Printer Friendly

Summer Lunch For Kids

Youth ages 18 and under are invited to come to lunch between 1 to 2 p.m. Monday through Friday all summer long!

Date:
Thu, May 21
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, May 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, May 26
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, May 27
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, May 28
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, May 29
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, June 1
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, June 2
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, June 3
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, June 4
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, June 5
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, June 8
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, June 9
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, June 10
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, June 11
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, June 12
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, June 15
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, June 16
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, June 17
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, June 18
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, June 19
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, June 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, June 23
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, June 24
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, June 25
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, June 26
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, June 29
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, June 30
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 1
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, July 2
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 3
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 6
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 7
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 8
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, July 9
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 10
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 13
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 14
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 15
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, July 16
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 17
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 20
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 21
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, July 23
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 24
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 27
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 28
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 29
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, July 30
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 31
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, August 3
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, August 4
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, August 5
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, August 6
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, August 7
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, August 10
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, August 11
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, August 12
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, August 13
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, August 14
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Location:
Main Library - Room A - 2nd Floor
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
Unlimited