Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, October 22
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Spooky Shrinky Dinks Main Library Unlimited
Fri, October 23
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Spooky Shrinky Dinks Main Library Unlimited
Fri, October 23
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Food Friday - Cooking on a Budget Prerecorded Program Unlimited
Sat, October 24
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Spooky Shrinky Dinks Main Library Unlimited
Mon, October 26
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Stop on Facebook Live Facebook Live Unlimited
Mon, October 26
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Paper Plate Bat Puppets Main Library Unlimited
Tue, October 27
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Paper Plate Bat Puppets Main Library Unlimited
Tue, October 27
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
LPLS Zoom Writers Group Zoom Unlimited
Tue, October 27
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
(series)
City Fresh Produce Pick-Up Main Library, South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Wed, October 28
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Paper Plate Bat Puppets Main Library Unlimited
Wed, October 28
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
There's Something Strange in Ohio-Unusual Spooky Tales Zoom Unlimited
Thu, October 29
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Baby and Me Story Time on Facebook Live Facebook Live Unlimited
Thu, October 29
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Paper Plate Bat Puppets Main Library Unlimited
Fri, October 30
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Paper Plate Bat Puppets Main Library Unlimited
Sat, October 31
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Paper Plate Bat Puppets Main Library Unlimited
Mon, November 2
6:30 p.m.
Lorain County Memory Project Zoom 0
Mon, November 2
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
(series)
Story Stop on Facebook Live Facebook Live Unlimited
Mon, November 2
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Owl Paper Bag Craft Main Library Unlimited
Tue, November 3
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Owl Paper Bag Craft Main Library Unlimited
Wed, November 4
(series)
Grab and Go Bag - Owl Paper Bag Craft Main Library Unlimited