Library Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, February 19
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Around the World in 80 Bites Main Library 0
Thu, February 20
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Project DAWN Training Main Library Unlimited
Fri, February 21
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
In Focus: Ava DuVernay Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
LPLS Main Writers' Group Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 22
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Dungeons and Dragons Main Library 0
Sat, February 22
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 22
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Consumer Tax Talk Q&A Main Library Unlimited
Mon, February 24
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Bilingual Book Club Main Library 9
Tue, February 25
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Pokemon Party Main Library Unlimited
Fri, February 28
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Explaining Big Data Main Library Unlimited
Sat, February 29
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yoga for Beginners Main Library Unlimited
Tue, March 3
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sewing Basics Main Library 3
Tue, March 3
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(series)
Silly Fun Main Library 23
Wed, March 4
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
(series)
Genealogy Club Main Library 6
Wed, March 4
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
(series)
Kids Cook Main Library 13
Thu, March 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Captivating Create Space Main Library 20
Sat, March 7
11 a.m. - noon
(series)
Food and Fun Main Library Unlimited
Sat, March 7
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Teen Job and Volunteer Fair Main Library Unlimited
Mon, March 9
5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Teen Anime Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, March 9
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Hispanic Consumer Tax Talk Main Library Unlimited