Library Events

Printer Friendly

Yoga for Beginners

Adults, join the weekly Friday yoga class taught by Tom Gorman. Please bring your own yoga mat or beach towel Preregistration required.

Date:
Fri, June 7, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, June 14, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, June 21, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, June 28, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 5, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 12, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 19, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, July 26, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 2, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 9, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 16, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 23, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fri, August 30, 2019
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Location:
Main Library
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
Unlimited