Library Events

Printer Friendly

ZumbaŽ

Zumba® makes working out fun and effective!  Join the Zumba® workout craze and shed pounds while dancing to merengue, salsa and other hot Latin beats. Preregistration required.

Date:
Mon, June 3, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, June 10, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, June 17, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, June 24, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, July 1, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, July 8, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, July 15, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, July 22, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, July 29, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, August 19, 2019
6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Mon, August 26, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Location:
Main Library
351 W. Sixth Street
Lorain, OH 44052
(440) 244-1192(440) 244-1192
Openings:
Unlimited