Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, November 30
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Frozen 2 Party Avon Branch 0
Mon, December 2
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Dementia Care Activity Hour Avon Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 2
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Stephen King’s Colorado Avon Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 2 Tech Help Appointments Avon Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 2 Drop-In Learning Activities Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 3
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon Branch 26
Tue, December 3
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 19
Tue, December 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Adult Cookie Decorating Workshop Avon Branch 0
Wed, December 4
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Genealogy 101 Avon Branch Unlimited
Thu, December 5
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon Branch 26
Thu, December 5
11:30 a.m. - noon
(series)
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon Branch 26
Thu, December 5
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 23
Fri, December 6
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Sat, December 7
11 a.m. - noon
Art Play Date Avon Branch 27
Mon, December 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Your Library Online Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 10
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Avon Branch 26
Tue, December 10
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(series)
Music Makers Avon Branch 19
Tue, December 10
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night Avon Branch 27
Wed, December 11
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Avon Branch 29
Thu, December 12
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon Branch 26