Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, December 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Your Library Online Avon Branch Unlimited
Tue, December 10
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Preschool Story Time Avon Branch 8
Tue, December 10
1 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Music Makers Avon Branch 5
Tue, December 10
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night Avon Branch 25
Wed, December 11
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Avon Branch 28
Thu, December 12
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Baby Bounce and Rhyme Story Time Avon Branch 0
Thu, December 12
11:30 a.m. - noon
Toddler Tales Story Time Avon Branch 11
Thu, December 12
6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Music Makers Avon Branch 3
Thu, December 12
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
Builders Club Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, December 13
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
(series)
Fiber Art Group Avon Branch Unlimited
Fri, December 13
3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Art in the Afternoon Avon Branch 14
Sat, December 14
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Family Grinch Day Avon Branch 1
Mon, December 16
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Paint Night Avon Branch 0
Tue, December 17
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Star Wars Night Avon Branch 37
Tue, December 17
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Story Time for You and Me - St. Mary of the Woods St. Mary of the Woods 25
Wed, December 18
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Drop-In Tech Help Avon Branch Unlimited
Thu, December 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tech Club Avon Branch 5
Sat, December 21
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Browser's Reading Buddies Avon Branch 5
Sat, December 28
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time Avon Branch 15
Sat, December 28
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Interactive Movie: "Elf" Avon Branch 9