Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sun, February 15
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Friends Of The Lorain Public Library, Inc. Annual Membership Meeting South Lorain Unlimited
Sun, February 15
2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Mini Golf Family Fun South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, February 17
6:30 p.m.
Change Of Pace Book Discussion - I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings By Maya Angelou South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, February 18
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
New Horizons - Genre Book Discussion South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, February 19
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Family Fun Time South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, February 21
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
eMedia South Lorain 3
Mon, February 23
6 p.m.
(series)
Zumba South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, February 24
6 p.m.
Blacks Making History In Lorain South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, February 25
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Origami Ocean South Lorain 12
Thu, February 26
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, February 27
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners South Lorain 5
Mon, March 2
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Dave's Extreme Magic South Lorain 74
Wed, March 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Paneled - Graphic Novel Book Discussion South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, March 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Family Fun Time South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, March 7
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Introduction To Social Media South Lorain 5
Mon, March 9
6 p.m.
(series)
Zumba South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, March 10
6 p.m.
Easter Craft South Lorain 17
Wed, March 11
6 p.m.
Container Gardening For Beginners South Lorain 29
Thu, March 12
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, March 14
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners South Lorain 6