Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, October 14
(series)
Celebrate Hispanic Heritage - Featured Book - Love In The Time Of Cholera By Gabriel Garcia Marquez South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, October 15
6 p.m.
Celebrate Hispanic Heritage - Adult Book Discussion - Love In The Time Of Cholera By Gabriel Garcia Marquez South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, October 16
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Campfire Ghost Stories South Lorain Unlimited
Fri, October 17
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Introduction To Social Media South Lorain 3
Sat, October 18
noon - 1 p.m.
(series)
Family Fun Time South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, October 20
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, October 21
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Change Of Pace Book Discussion - The Worst Hard Time: The Untold Story Of Those Who Survived The Great American Dust Bowl By Timothy Egan South Lorain Unlimited
Tue, October 21
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Friends Of The Lorain Public Library, Inc. Board Meeting South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, October 22
6 p.m.
The Pillowcase Project - Disaster Preparedness South Lorain 30
Thu, October 23
6 p.m.
Ghost Hunting 101 - Haunted Houses South Lorain 68
Thu, October 23
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, October 25
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Word For Beginners South Lorain 6
Mon, October 27
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Trick-Or-Treat At The Library South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, October 29
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
New Horizons - Genre Book Discussion South Lorain Unlimited
Mon, November 3
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba South Lorain Unlimited
Wed, November 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Paneled - Graphic Novel Book Discussion South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, November 6
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Sharpen Your Quills South Lorain Unlimited
Sat, November 8
2 p.m.
Saturday Films South Lorain 58
Mon, November 10
6 p.m.
Our Zoo To You South Lorain Unlimited
Thu, November 13
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Family Fun Time South Lorain Unlimited