Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, August 2
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen After-Hours Summer Reading Finale Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 2
7:05 p.m.
Free Tickets To Lorain County Ironmen Game! The Pipe Yard Unlimited
Mon, August 4
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Email For Beginners Main Library 11
Mon, August 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Thu, August 7
6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Western Roundup Main Library Unlimited
Fri, August 8
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 9
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Internet For Beginners Main Library 12
Mon, August 11
4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Advanced Format Tournament Main Library Unlimited
Mon, August 11
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Teen Advisory Board Main Library Unlimited
Mon, August 11
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
eMedia Main Library 11
Tue, August 12
1 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Sand In Your Toes Story Time Lakeview Park Unlimited
Thu, August 14
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science Main Library Unlimited
Fri, August 15
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 16
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 16
2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Movie Matinee For Young Adults Main Library Unlimited
Sat, August 16
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Word For Beginners Main Library 10
Mon, August 18
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Mon, August 18
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Main Library 11
Tue, August 19
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Friends Of The Lorain Public Library, Inc. Board Meeting Main Library Unlimited
Fri, August 22
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited