Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, October 1
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Wed, October 1
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
LEGO® Night Main Library Unlimited
Fri, October 3
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Main Library 11
Fri, October 3
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, October 4
9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Just For Guys Get-Together LEGO® Party Rose Cafe 99
Sat, October 4
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, October 6
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Mon, October 6
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 20
Tue, October 7
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Teen Advisory Board Main Library Unlimited
Wed, October 8
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Wed, October 8
6:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Creation Station Main Library Unlimited
Fri, October 10
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tech Help Main Library 12
Fri, October 10
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, October 11
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, October 11
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Word For Beginners Main Library 12
Mon, October 13
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Mon, October 13
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Tue, October 14
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Teen Read Week™ - Turn Dreams Into Reality - Draw On Your Imagination Main Library Unlimited
Wed, October 15
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Main Library Unlimited
Wed, October 15
6:30 p.m.
The Pillowcase Project - Disaster Preparedness Main Library 30