Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Sat, December 20
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 22
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
eMedia Main Library 11
Mon, December 22
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 20
Mon, December 22
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Wed, December 24 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, December 25 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Fri, December 26
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Mon, December 29
2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
A Taste Of Kwanzaa Main Library Unlimited
Wed, December 31
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Noon Year's Eve Celebration Main Library Unlimited
Wed, December 31
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, January 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Fri, January 2
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Mon, January 5
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Zumba Main Library Unlimited
Thu, January 8
4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Teen Drama Club Main Library Unlimited
Fri, January 9
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
(series)
Basic Yoga Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 10
10 a.m. - noon
(series)
Yarn Club Main Library Unlimited
Sat, January 10
3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Main Library 11
Mon, January 12
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
eMedia Main Library 12
Mon, January 12
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Yu-Gi-Oh! Open Play Time Main Library 20
Tue, January 13
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Awesome Origami Main Library Unlimited