Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, November 29
11 a.m. - noon
Lego Fun Day North Ridgeville Branch 23
Sat, November 30
1 p.m.
(series)
NaNoWriMo Write-ins North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 2
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Family Engineering Night North Ridgeville Branch 27
Wed, December 4
6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Ugly Holiday Sweater Party for Tweens and Teens North Ridgeville Branch 23
Wed, December 4
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(series)
Drop-In Tech Help North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Thu, December 5
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
Holiday Family Story Time North Ridgeville Branch 22
Sat, December 7
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Browser's Reading Buddies North Ridgeville Branch Call for availability
Sat, December 7
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Writers North Ridgeville Branch 15
Sat, December 7
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Cecilia Ilg McKay- A Holiday on the Ridge Event North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Creating with Creative Bug North Ridgeville Branch 12
Mon, December 9
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Surviving the Stress of the Holidays North Ridgeville Branch 29
Tue, December 10
6:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Gingerbread House Workshop North Ridgeville Branch 24
Wed, December 11
6:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Gingerbread House Workshop North Ridgeville Branch 35
Wed, December 11
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Book Buddies - Adult Book Discussion North Ridgeville Branch 20
Thu, December 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Coding Club North Ridgeville Branch 8
Sat, December 14
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Adapted Story Time North Ridgeville Branch 15
Mon, December 16
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Drop-In Tech Help North Ridgeville Branch Unlimited
Mon, December 16
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Catapults vs. Castles North Ridgeville Branch 12
Tue, December 17
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
(series)
Crafternoon North Ridgeville Branch 14
Wed, December 18
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
The Butler Did It - Mystery Book Discussion North Ridgeville Branch 20