Domonkas Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Story Stop on Facebook Live

Caregivers with children of all ages are invited to join us as we live stream story time!  Enjoy stories, songs and activities from the comfort of your own home. To join the fun visit us online at https://www.facebook.com/LorainPublicLibrarySystem.

Our songs may feature shaky eggs, rhythm sticks, or scarves. There's a lot of things around your home that you can use to sing and dance. Our storytellers will even recommend some easy and accessible props.

 

Date:
Mon, September 14, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, September 21, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, September 28, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, October 5, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, October 19, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, October 26, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, November 2, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, November 9, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, November 16, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, November 23, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Mon, November 30, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Location:
Facebook Live
Openings:
Unlimited