Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, February 10
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sweet Treats: Cookie Decorating Domonkas Branch 0
Wed, February 12
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Gimme Some Sugar: A Chocolate Tasting Domonkas Branch 0
Thu, February 13
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Anti-Valentines Day Party Domonkas Branch 24
Thu, February 13
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 20
Sat, February 15
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Great Lakes Theater Presents "Sherlock Holmes Meets the Bully of Baker Street" Domonkas Branch 19
Mon, February 17
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Lorain County Memory Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 17
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 16
Tue, February 18
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Drop-In Tech Help Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 19
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15
Thu, February 20
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Fri, February 21
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 24
Sat, February 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Women in History: Zelma Watson George Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 24
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 16
Mon, February 24
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas Branch 19
Tue, February 25
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ABCs of Art Domonkas Branch 25
Thu, February 27
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Project DAWN Training Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 29
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
The Deadliest Witch Hunt: Exploring the Salem Witch Trials Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, March 2
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Seussical Movie Night Domonkas Branch 25
Mon, March 2
11 a.m. - noon
Dr. Seuss Day Domonkas Branch 25
Tue, March 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Branch 20