Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Fri, August 2
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 3
2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Starry Trails Portable Planetarium Domonkas Branch 21
Sat, August 3
2:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Starry Trails Portable Planetarium Domonkas Branch 23
Mon, August 5
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, August 5
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Rock On! : Rock Painting Craft Domonkas Branch 2
Mon, August 5
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Toddler Storytime: Bubbles Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, August 6
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 6
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 7
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 7
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
The Stars Say You're Feeling Creative: Adult Astrology Craft Domonkas Branch 0
Thu, August 8
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Thu, August 8
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Board Game Night Domonkas Branch 15
Fri, August 9
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Fri, August 9
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, August 12
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, August 12
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Library Summer Slam! Domonkas Branch 26
Mon, August 12
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Toddler Storytime: Fish Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, August 13
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 14
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Summer Lunch For Kids Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 14
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Cosmic Movie Night Domonkas Branch 22