Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, January 13
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
World Wrestling Entertainment® Trivia Night Domonkas Branch 32
Tue, January 14
6 p.m.
Domonkas Friends General Membership Meeting Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, January 15
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Intro to Bullet Journals Domonkas Branch 24
Thu, January 16
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Thu, January 16
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Fri, January 17
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet & Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, January 18
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Winnie-the-Pooh Party Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 20
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
MLK: Film and Discussion Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, January 20
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, January 21
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Drop-In Tech Help Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Tue, January 21
6 p.m.
(series)
Full S.T.E.M. Ahead! Domonkas Branch 24
Wed, January 22
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Feeling Lykke with It Domonkas Branch 29
Thu, January 23
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Board Game Night Domonkas Branch 25
Thu, January 23
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
A.M. Yoga Domonkas Branch 25
Fri, January 24
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet & Knit Domonkas Branch 25
Sat, January 25
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(series)
Zumba®! Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, January 27
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Domonkas Branch 20
Mon, January 27
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, January 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ABCs of Art Domonkas Branch 25
Wed, January 29
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15