Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, May 4
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Blossoming Coasters: Adult Mother's Day Craft Domonkas Branch 10
Mon, May 4
11 a.m.
(series)
Story Stop Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Tue, May 5
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Book Club Domonkas Branch 20
Wed, May 6
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Revenge of the Sixth: Star Wars Day Domonkas Branch 26
Fri, May 8
4:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
(series)
Crochet and Knit Domonkas Branch 20
Sat, May 9
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
A Celebration of Her: Mother's Day Tea Domonkas Branch 23
Mon, May 11
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Harry Potter Trivia Night! Domonkas Branch 23
Mon, May 11
11 a.m. - noon
Kindergarten Readiness - Shapes Domonkas Branch 20
Tue, May 12
7 p.m.
Domonkas Friends General Membership Meeting Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, May 13
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Golden Grab Bag: String Art Domonkas Branch 30
Thu, May 14
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Teen Anime Night Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Mon, May 18
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Adult Book Discussion Domonkas Branch 20
Wed, May 20
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Domonkas Friends' Book Sale Preview Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Wed, May 20
5 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends Book Sale Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Thu, May 21
10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends Book Sale Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Fri, May 22
2 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends Book Sale Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Sat, May 23
10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(series)
Domonkas Friends Book Sale Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Sat, May 23
2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Touch a Truck Domonkas Branch Unlimited
Tue, May 26
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
ABCs of Art Domonkas Branch 20
Wed, May 27
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
The Lakeview Pen: Domonkas Writing Group Domonkas Branch 15