Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Summer Lunch For Kids

The Domonkas Branch Library is once again participating in the Summer Food Service Program. Youth ages 18 and under are invited to come to lunch Monday through Friday all summer long! Activities will be offered during lunch each day. 

Date:
Mon, July 22
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 23
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 24
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, July 25
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 26
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 29
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 30
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 31
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, August 1
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, August 2
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, August 5
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, August 6
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, August 7
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, August 8
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, August 9
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, August 12
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, August 13
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, August 14
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, August 15
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, August 16
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, August 19
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, August 20
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, August 21
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Location:
Domonkas Branch
4125 E. Lake Road
Sheffield Lake, OH 44054
(440) 949-7410(440) 949-7410
Openings:
Unlimited