Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Summer Lunch For Kids

The Domonkas Branch Library is once again participating in the Summer Food Service Program. Youth ages 18 and under are invited to come to lunch Monday through Friday all summer long! Activities will be offered during lunch each day. 

Date:
Fri, May 31, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, June 3, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, June 4, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, June 5, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, June 6, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, June 7, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, June 10, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, June 11, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, June 12, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, June 13, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, June 14, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, June 17, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, June 18, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, June 19, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, June 20, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, June 21, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, June 24, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, June 25, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, June 26, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, June 27, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, June 28, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 1, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 2, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 3, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 5, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 8, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 9, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 10, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, July 11, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 12, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 15, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 16, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 17, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, July 18, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 19, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 22, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 23, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 24, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, July 25, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, July 26, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, July 29, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, July 30, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, July 31, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, August 1, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, August 2, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, August 5, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, August 6, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, August 7, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, August 8, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, August 9, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, August 12, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, August 13, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, August 14, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Thu, August 15, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Fri, August 16, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Mon, August 19, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Tue, August 20, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Wed, August 21, 2019
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Location:
Domonkas Branch
4125 E. Lake Road
Sheffield Lake, OH 44054
(440) 949-7410(440) 949-7410
Openings:
Unlimited