Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, February 27
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 27
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 29
10 a.m.
Great Lakes Theatre Presents: Sherlock Holmes Meets the Bully of Baker Street Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Tuesday Evening Book Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, March 5
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Fri, March 6
3 p.m.
Ironwood Wolves: The Wolf: Fact vs. Myth Columbia Branch 41
Mon, March 9
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 10
5 p.m.
Avoiding Fake News Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, March 11
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Crafty Adults Columbia Branch 20
Thu, March 12
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, March 14
noon - 1 p.m.
Pi Day Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, March 16
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 17
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(series)
Little Learners Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 17
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Tales for Tykes Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, March 18
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Wild Weather Laboratory Columbia Branch 15
Thu, March 19
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Consumer Tax Talk Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, March 19
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, March 19
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 24
9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Friends of the Library Book Sale Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, March 25
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
(series)
Friends of the Library Book Sale Columbia Branch Unlimited