Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, April 21
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(series)
Little Learners -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, April 21
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Tales for Tykes -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, April 22
5 p.m.
Introduction to Word 2016 -- CANCELED Columbia Branch 7
Thu, April 23
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Cookbook Discussion -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, April 23
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, April 27
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
(series)
Monday Adult Book Discussion -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, April 27
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, April 28
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(series)
Little Learners -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, April 28
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Tales for Tykes -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, April 30
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, May 2
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Free Comic Book Day-CANCELED Main Library, Avon Branch, Columbia Branch, Domonkas Branch, North Ridgeville Branch, South Lorain Branch Unlimited
Mon, May 4
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, May 5
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(series)
Little Learners -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, May 5
11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Tales for Tykes -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, May 5
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Tuesday Evening Book Discussion -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, May 7
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Monarch Friendly Gardening -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, May 7
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, May 9
12:30 p.m.
Women's Self-Defense Demonstration -- CANCELED Columbia Branch 15
Sat, May 9
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Touch a Truck -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, May 11
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga -- CANCELED Columbia Branch Unlimited