Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, August 8
noon
The Columbia Knitters & Crocheters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 10
11 a.m.
Booking it for Fitness Walking Club Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 10
11 a.m.
Reliving the Moon Landing Columbia Branch 15
Mon, August 12
6 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Outback Ray's Amazing Animal Show Columbia Branch 4
Tue, August 13
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Southwest General Health Center Health Topics - Nutrition and Healthy Weight Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 13
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 13
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, August 14
5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Android Help Columbia Branch 6
Thu, August 15
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Crafty Adults @ The Library Columbia Branch 6
Thu, August 15
noon
The Columbia Knitters & Crocheters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Fri, August 16
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 17
11 a.m.
Booking it for Fitness Walking Club Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, August 20
6 p.m.
The Friends Of The Columbia Library, Inc. Meeting Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, August 22
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Cookbook Discussion - Simple: The Easiest Cookbook in the World Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, August 22
noon
The Columbia Knitters & Crocheters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, August 24
11 a.m.
Booking it for Fitness Walking Club Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, August 26
1 p.m.
Afternoon Book Discussion - A Deadly Wandering by Matt Richtel Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, August 26
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Chair Tai Chi Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, August 29
noon
The Columbia Knitters & Crocheters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Fri, August 30
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited