Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, February 20
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Senior Tax Talk Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 24
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussions Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, February 24
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 25
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, February 25
11 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Storytime Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, February 26
6:30 p.m.
Women in History: Mary Elizabeth Browser Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 27
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Cookbook Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, February 27
noon
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, February 29
10 a.m.
Great Lakes Theatre Presents: Sherlock Holmes Meets the Bully of Baker Street Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, March 2
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Tuesday Evening Book Discussion Columbia Branch Unlimited
Thu, March 5
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Fri, March 6
3 p.m.
Ironwood Wolves: The Wolf: Fact vs. Myth Columbia Branch 38
Mon, March 9
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 10
5 p.m.
Avoiding Fake News Columbia Branch Unlimited
Wed, March 11
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
(series)
Crafty Adults Columbia Branch 0
Thu, March 12
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Columbia Knitters, Crocheters and Needle Crafters Columbia Branch Unlimited
Sat, March 14
noon - 1 p.m.
Pi Day Columbia Branch Unlimited
Mon, March 16
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
(series)
Chair Yoga Columbia Branch Unlimited
Tue, March 17
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(series)
Little Learners Columbia Branch Unlimited