Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Thu, March 15
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Knitting Club Columbia Unlimited
Thu, March 15
6 p.m.
Beware The Ides Of March - Murder Mystery Dinner Columbia 17
Fri, March 16
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Coloring For Grown-Ups Columbia Unlimited
Sat, March 17
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
St. Patrick's Day Family Fun Open House Columbia Unlimited
Mon, March 19
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
The Basics: Memory Loss, Dementia & Alzheimerís Disease Columbia Unlimited
Tue, March 20
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, March 20
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, March 20
2 p.m.
Facebook 101 Columbia Unlimited
Wed, March 21
2:30 p.m.
Teen Tasting Challenge Columbia Unlimited
Thu, March 22
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Knitting Club Columbia Unlimited
Thu, March 22
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Cookbook Discussion - The Smitten Kitchen Cookbook By Deb Perelman Columbia Unlimited
Sat, March 24
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
eLibrary Columbia 8
Sat, March 24
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
eMedia Columbia 8
Mon, March 26
1 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Rules Of Civility By Amor Towles Columbia Unlimited
Tue, March 27
6 p.m.
Using OneDrive Columbia Unlimited
Wed, March 28
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Pizza & Pages Columbia Unlimited
Thu, March 29
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Knitting Club Columbia Unlimited
Mon, April 2
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Manage Photos and Data in Cloud Columbia 6
Tue, April 3
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Dinner And A Book Discussion - The Radium Girls : The Dark Story Of America's Shining Women By Kate Moore Columbia Unlimited
Thu, April 5
noon - 4 p.m.
(series)
Knitting Club Columbia Unlimited