Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, September 17
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Waist Watchers Columbia Unlimited
Tue, September 18
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, September 18
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, September 18
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
iPhone Help Columbia Unlimited
Wed, September 19
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Fall Card Making For Grown-Ups Columbia 0
Thu, September 20
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Crafty Adults @ The Library Columbia Unlimited
Sat, September 22
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Excel for Beginners Columbia 8
Mon, September 24
1 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - The Book Of Unknown Americans By Cristina Henriquez Columbia Unlimited
Mon, September 24
6:30 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
(series)
Waist Watchers Columbia Unlimited
Tue, September 25
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, September 25
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, September 25
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Android Phone Help Columbia Unlimited
Wed, September 26
6 p.m.
Hispanic Heritage Crafts Columbia Unlimited
Thu, September 27
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Cookbook Discussion - Spanish Made Simple : Foolproof Recipes For Everyday By Omar Allibhoy Columbia Unlimited
Fri, September 28
1 p.m.
Popcorn and a Movie Columbia Unlimited
Mon, October 1
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Introduction to Windows 10 Columbia 8
Tue, October 2
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Preschool Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, October 2
11 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
(series)
Toddler Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, October 2
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Dinner And A Book Discussion - Maya's Notebook By Isabel Allende Columbia Unlimited
Thu, October 4
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Columbia Writers Columbia Unlimited