Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Preschool Story Time

Stories, music, finger plays and crafts for children between the ages of 3 and 6 years old with their caregivers. Preregistration required.

Date:
Tue, September 3
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, September 10
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, September 17
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, September 24
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, October 1
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, October 15
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, October 22
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, November 5
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, November 12
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Tue, November 19
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Location:
Columbia Branch
13824 W. River Road, North
Columbia Station, OH 44028
(440) 236-8751(440) 236-8751
Openings:
17
Register