Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Tue, July 29
(series)
Search For The Inventors In The Library Columbia Unlimited
Tue, July 29
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Wed, July 30
(series)
Search For The Inventors In The Library Columbia Unlimited
Thu, July 31
(series)
Search For The Inventors In The Library Columbia Unlimited
Fri, August 1
(series)
Search For The Inventors In The Library Columbia Unlimited
Sat, August 2
(series)
Search For The Inventors In The Library Columbia Unlimited
Sat, August 2
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Word For Beginners Columbia 4
Sat, August 2
7:05 p.m.
Free Tickets To Lorain County Ironmen Game! The Pipe Yard Unlimited
Mon, August 4
3:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Creative Zone For Kids And Teens Columbia Unlimited
Tue, August 5
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, August 5
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Underwater Fireworks Columbia Unlimited
Thu, August 7
3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
I'm Ready For School! - Early Literacy Columbia Unlimited
Sat, August 9 Adult Summer Reading Program Columbia Unlimited
Sat, August 9 Book Check Out Contest Columbia Unlimited
Sat, August 9 Jug-O-LEGOŽs Contest Columbia Unlimited
Sat, August 9 Search For The Roaming Scientist Columbia Unlimited
Sat, August 9
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tech Help Columbia 5
Mon, August 11 Teen Book Review Contest Columbia Unlimited
Mon, August 11
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Fizz, Boom, Read With Mad Science Columbia Unlimited
Tue, August 12
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited