Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Mon, December 22
12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
eMedia Columbia 4
Wed, December 24 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, December 25 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Wed, December 31
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
New Year's Eve Celebration Columbia 18
Wed, December 31
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, January 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Tue, January 6
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Thu, January 8
2 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Columbia Unlimited
Thu, January 8
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Frozen Winter Party Columbia Unlimited
Sat, January 10
10:30 a.m. - noon
Saturday Game Day - Card And Board Game Open Play Columbia Unlimited
Tue, January 13
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, January 13
5 p.m.
Family Pizza And Movie Night Columbia Unlimited
Wed, January 14
6 p.m.
Teen Craft - DIY Window Clings Columbia 25
Thu, January 15
2 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
(series)
Babies And Books - Story Time For Babies Columbia Unlimited
Thu, January 15
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Cookbook Discussion Columbia Unlimited
Sat, January 17
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Columbia Writers Group Columbia Unlimited
Mon, January 19
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Columbia 5
Tue, January 20
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, January 20
6:30 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Hoopla, Freegal And Zinio - Download And/Or Stream Movies, Magazines And More! Columbia 12
Wed, January 21
6 p.m.
Teen Video Game Night Columbia Unlimited