Branch Events

Printer Friendly

Search

-
Clear
Date Title Location Openings
Wed, November 26
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, November 27 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Mon, December 1
(series)
Three Item Check Out Columbia Unlimited
Tue, December 2
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Thu, December 4
4:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Block Party - LEGOŽs At The Library Columbia Unlimited
Sat, December 6
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Computers For Beginners Columbia 4
Tue, December 9
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Sat, December 13
(series)
Three Item Check Out Columbia Unlimited
Sat, December 13
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Word For Beginners Columbia 6
Mon, December 15
1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
Adult Book Discussion - Sycamore Row By John Grisham Columbia Unlimited
Tue, December 16
10:15 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited
Tue, December 16
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
The Friends Of The Columbia Library, Inc. Meeting Columbia Unlimited
Sat, December 20
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Excel For Beginners Columbia 6
Mon, December 22
12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.
eMedia Columbia 5
Wed, December 24 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, December 25 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Wed, December 31
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
New Year's Eve Celebration Columbia 23
Wed, December 31
6 p.m.
Lorain Public Library System Closing Early Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Thu, January 1 Lorain Public Library System Closed Main Library, Avon, Columbia, Domonkas, North Ridgeville, South Lorain, Bookmobile Unlimited
Tue, January 6
10:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
(series)
Family Story Time Columbia Unlimited