Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Movie and Munchies Fridays

Free family-friendly movie showings. Free lunches are provided for those under age 18.

Date:
Fri., June 28
noon
Fri., July 5
noon
Fri., July 12
noon
Fri., July 19
noon
Fri., July 26
noon
Fri., August 2
noon
Fri., August 9
noon
Fri., August 16
noon
Fri., August 23
noon
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited
Please note: Placing a program in your cart does not "reserve" a spot in that program. You are officially registered for a program once you check out. A program may fill up while you are browsing other programs in the calendar.

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings
 
Sat, July 20
9 a.m. - noon
South Lorain Branch
Unlimited