Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Mad Libs Monday

Play Mad Libs, the word game of completing silly short stories! Free lunches are provided for those under age 18.

Date:
Mon., June 24
Mon., July 1
Mon., July 8
Mon., July 15
Mon., July 22
Mon., July 29
Mon., August 5
Mon., August 12
Mon., August 19
Location:
South Lorain Branch
2121 Homewood Drive
Lorain, OH 44055
(440) 277-5672
Openings:
Unlimited
Please note: Placing a program in your cart does not "reserve" a spot in that program. You are officially registered for a program once you check out. A program may fill up while you are browsing other programs in the calendar.

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings
 
Tue, June 25
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Camden Recycling Building, Outreach
20