Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Baby and Me

Bounce, wiggle and play at this interactive story time. For babies, birth through 18 months, or early walkers, with their caregivers. 

Preregistration required.

Date:
Wed., January 10, 2024
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wed., January 17, 2024
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wed., January 24, 2024
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wed., January 31, 2024
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wed., February 7, 2024
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wed., February 14, 2024
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wed., February 21, 2024
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wed., February 28, 2024
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Location:
Avon Branch
37485 Harvest Drive
Avon, OH 44011
(440) 934-4743
Openings:
0

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings
 
Wed, March 13
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
North Ridgeville Branch
7
 
Mon, March 18
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Branch
10