Program Calendar

Printer Friendly

Music Makers

A musical story time for families with children of all ages. Join us for stories with a beat, toe-tapping tunes, instruments and dancing.  

Preregistration required.

Date:
Mon., January 8, 2024
5:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Mon., January 15, 2024
5:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Mon., January 22, 2024
5:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Mon., January 29, 2024
5:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Mon., February 5, 2024
5:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Mon., February 12, 2024
5:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Mon., February 19, 2024
5:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Mon., February 26, 2024
5:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Location:
Avon Branch
37485 Harvest Drive
Avon, OH 44011
(440) 934-4743
Openings:
0

You May Also Be Interested In

Date
Title
Location
Openings
 
Wed, March 13
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
North Ridgeville Branch
7
 
Mon, March 18
10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(series)
North Ridgeville Branch
10